close

Apartment in Munich, Hansastraße

780€ per
month

Available From: 15 January 2021
Offered by Housing Anywhere
Address: 
Hansastraße, 81373
Address: 
Hansastraße, 81373
Neighbourhood: 
Sendling-Westpark
Preferred tenant: 
No preference

Description: 

The room is already furnished with a desk, chair, bed, shelf and closet. The apartment consists of 3 rooms, 1 bathroom and a fully equipped Kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher. It must be connected to dishes and other kitchen utensils are not brought along. Each room has access to a balcony Life in the flat: At the moment there are 1 young and 1 woman living in the apartment. Both are working. We are looking for a woman who is between 20 and 29 years old. Rent and deposit: Room no. 3 has 20m²: 780,00 € incl. (Internet, electricity). Location: 2 minutes walking distance is a penny, 5 minutes down the street is a Rewe. From the front door you can reach the Westpark in about 4 minutes. The bus to Harras, Heimeranplatz, Schwanthalerhöhe or Poccistraße is right in front of the front door or just 5 minutes away on Baumgartnerstraße. Otherwise you can also walk to the Harras or the other stations, which takes about 10 to 15 minutes. There you will find further shopping facilities like Lidl and Dm. For the sportswoman the FitX is only 5 minutes away on foot, by bike of course faster. Please be aware that HousingAnywhere is an online booking platform. Therefore exchanging contact details and offering viewings is not possible. If you would like to reserve this accommodation, send me a booking request or a message and please mention your age and occupation. I look forward to meeting you! _____________________________________ Das Zimmer ist bereits mit einem Schreibtisch, Stuhl, Bett, Regal und Kleiderschrank eingerichtet. Die Wohnung besteht aus 3 Zimmern, 1 Badezimmer und einer voll ausgestatteten Küche mit Waschmaschine und Geschirrspüler. Es muss an Geschirr und anderen Küchenutensilien nichts mitgebracht werden. Jedes Zimmer hat einen Zugang zum Balkon. WG- Leben: Zurzeit wohnt in der Wohnung 1 Jung und 1 Frau beide sind berufstätig. Gesucht wird eine Frau, die zwischen 20 und 29 Jahre alt ist. Miete und Kaution: Zimmer Nr. 3 hat 20m²: 780,00 € inkl. (Internet, Strom). Lage: 2 Minuten zu Fuß ist einen Penny, 5 Minuten die Straße runter ein Rewe. Von der Haustür aus steht man in knapp 4 Minuten direkt im Westpark. Der Bus zum Harras, Heimeranplatz, Schwanthalerhöhe oder zur Poccistraße sind direkt vor der Haustür oder knapp 5 Minuten entfernt an der Baumgartnerstraße. Ansonsten kann man auch zu Fuß zum Harras oder den anderen Stationen laufen, das dauert so ca. 10 bis 15 Minuten. Dort sind dann weitere Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie Lidl und Dm. Für die Sportlerin ist das FitX nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt, mit dem Fahrrad natürlich schneller. Facilities: Kitchenware: Shared Cleaning common: No Washing machine: Yes Cleaning private: No Internet included: Yes Wifi: Yes Closet: Yes Toilet: Shared Electricity included: Yes Wheelchair accessible: No Dryer: No Kitchen: Shared Play music: Discussable Desk: Yes Garden: No Balcony terrace: No Tv: No Bedroom count: 1 Bedroom furnished: Yes Lroom furniture: No Registration possible: Yes Ac: No Heating: Central Dishwasher: Yes Animal allowed: Discussable Allergy friendly: No Gas cost included: Yes Bathroom: Shared w girls Bedroom size: 20 Tenant status: Any Living room: No Water cost included: Yes Basement: Shared Internet: Yes Total size: 60 Flooring: Laminate Smoking allowed: Outside only Housemates gender: Shared w girls Bed: Yes Lock: Yes Parking: No
Report this property